Press contact

Welcome to the press office of Wiener Linien! We are happy to take care of your concern.

For general enquiries and for permissions to film in one of our vehicles, stations or stops, please call us or drop us a message at:

For all other enquiries, our spokespersons will be happy to help you.

Press officers:

Katharine Hersey
Spokeswoman
Phone: +43 1 7909 17210
Mail: katharine.hersey@wienerlinien.at

Daniel Amann
Spokesman
Phone: +43 1 7909 17260
Mail: daniel.amann@wienerlinien.at

Christoph Heshmatpour
Spokesman
Phone: +43 1 7909 17270
Mail: christoph.heshmatpour@wienerlinien.at

Barbara Pertl
Spokeswoman
Phone: +43 1 7909 17250
Mail: barbara.pertl@wienerlinien.at

Lisa Schmid
Spokeswoman
Phone: +43 1 7909 17230
Mail: lisa.schmid@wienerlinien.at

Ingrid Monsberger-Köchler
Spokeswoman project U2xU5
Phone: +43 1 7909 17600
Mail: ingrid.monsberger@wienerlinien.at

Customer Service Center

Erdbergstraße 202
1030 Wien
U3 stop Erdberg

Opening Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 8am-3pm
Thursday: 8am-5:30pm
Friday: 8am-3pm
Closed on Saturday, Sunday and public holidays

Online seit: 09. Februar 2021